

**DEPARTMENT OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES** 

## LIST OF BOS COMMITTEE MEMBERS

## For Academic year: 2020-21

Sl No.	Category	Nomination of the Committee	Name of the Person
1	Head of the Dept.	Convener	Dr. Sheelan Misra
2	Faculty Members at different level veering different specializations	Member	-
		1	Dr. Sainath A R
		2	Dr. Priyameet Kaur Keer
		3	Mr. S Santosh Kumar
		4	Ms. Saumi Roy
		5	Ms. Pavithra
3	Subjects Experts from outside the College nominated by Academic Council	Member	-
		1	Dr. P D Jose, Professor – IIM, Bangalore
		2	Dr. Joy Varghese, Professor - XIME
		3	Dr. Rangaraju, Professor - JSS
4	Expert from outside college, nominated by Vice-Chancellor	Member VTU Nominee	1. Dr.Bhojanna, HoD-MBA, RNSIT, Bengaluru
5	Representative from Industry / corporate sector / allied area relating to placement nominated by Academic Council	Member	1. Mr. Mohan, WIPRO
			2. Mr. Padmanabha Suresh, Principal Director, Accenture
			3. Mr. Thej Kumar, Toyota
6	Postgraduate Meritorious alumnus nominated by Principal	Member	1. Ms. Ramya, operation manager, AMAZON
			2. Mr.Karthik
7	Co-opted members		1. Mr. Lokesh K N Sr. Asst. Prof
			2. Dr. Sowmya Narayanan HoD, Life skills
			3. Dr. Arun Bhardwaj Happiness Technology
			4. Prof. Guru Charan Singh, Executive Director, HRD, Training & Placement Department
			5. Mr.Kamal Artwani, HR Manager, Rakutel