Department of Management Studies List of the Members of the Board of Studies 2023-24

S. No	Category	Nomination of the committee	Name of the person	Designation & Affiliation
1	Head of the Department	Chairperson	Dr. Guru Basava Aradhya S	Prof. & Head – Management Studies, NHCE Bangalore
2	Special Invitees	1	Dr. Manjunatha	Principal, NHCE
		2	Dr. Anandhi R J	Prof. & Dean-Academics – NHCE
		3	Dr. Gurucharan Singh	Executive Director, HRD, NHCE, Bangalore
3	Faculty member at different level with different specialization	Members		
		1	Dr. Rose Kavitha	Professor, MBA, NHCE
		2	Dr. Priyameet Kaur Keer	Associate Prof., MBA, NHCE
		3	Dr. Dhanlakshmi R V	Associate Prof., MBA, NHCE
		4	Dr. Krishna Kumar D	Associate Prof., MBA, NHCE
		5	Dr. Sandhya CH VL	Sr. Assistant Prof., MBA, NHCE
	Subject expert from outside the college nominated by Academic Council	Members		
4		1	Dr. Sheetal Mahender	Professor & Head, Department of Business Analytics, ISBR Business School, Bangalore
		2	Dr. Pratap B N	Professor & Head, Department of MBA & Research Centre, East West Institute of Technology, Bangalore
		3	Dr. Shubhashree Acharya	Associate Professor, School of Business & Management, Christ University, Lavasa Campus, Pune
		4	Mr. Balakrishna	Head Marketing, Degree Granting Programs, IIM- Bangalore

5	Experts from outside the college nominated by VTU	Member		
		1	Dr. Manoharan S	Professor, BMSCE, Bangalore
		Members		
6	Representative from Industry / Corporate sector / allied area related to placements, nominated by Academic Council	1	Mr. Kamal Artwani	Talent Leader, Tekion Corp, Bangalore
	Post Graduate	Members		
7	meritorious alumni nominated by Principal	1	Ms. Sonali	Goldman Sachs
	Co-opted members	Members		
8		1	Ms. Saumi Roy	Sr. Assistant Professor, MBA, NHCE
		2	Mr. Seshu A N	Sr. Asst. Professor, MBA, NHCE
		3	Ms. Ankitha Jeewankar	Assistant Professor, MBA, NHCE
		4	Ms. Shalini S N	Assistant Professor, MBA, NHCE
		5	Ms. Aiswarya D Pillai	Assistant Professor, MBA, NHCE
		6	Mr. Rajath Hubballi	Assistant Professor, MBA, NHCE